reportpopla.blogg.se

A little more obsessed cardio flow stream
A little more obsessed cardio flow stream












Each week you have 3 workouts featuring density training, strength complexes with Tabata-inspired cardio to burn extra fat, 1 workout that focuses on total body toning and 1 that is Tabata-inspired cardio combined with core training.ĭCT-T stands for Density Complex Training – Tabata. This program is so effective because of its 3 different training methods. Here are the 9 Week Control Freak workouts in each of the 3 phases: Phase 1īeing able to change the height on the control track is definitely a plus. The short intense workouts are 18-35 minutes long – a perfect amount of time for busy people to still get the results they want. Something I personally love because I get bored easily doing the same workouts. That means there are 45 individual workouts. In one phase you’ll do Back & Biceps together, and in the next, it’s Back & ChestĮvery workout is unique. The workouts also switch things up each phase by changing what body parts you’re focusing on for that specific day’s workout. Overview of the 9WCF WorkoutsĮvery week, the workouts change, becoming more intense than the previous week. There are also bonus workouts if you’re feeling up it, but I stuck with the basics. The stretch workouts boost blood flow and lower tension so that you sleep better and prepare your body and mind for the next workout. There is also a scheduled short Controlled Stretch workout for each day you work out to help you sleep better and combat muscle soreness with restorative stretching and breathing. The workout schedule changes every 3 weeks, so during one phase, you might have rest days on Wednesdays and Fridays, and then the next phase on Sundays and Thursdays. There are 5 different workouts each week with 2 rest days.

a little more obsessed cardio flow stream

9 Week Control Freak Workout Scheduleĩ Week Control Freak is broken up into 3 phases. It also utilizes equipment never seen before in an at-home workout while also offering the option for those who have less space to work out. The Training Principle Behind 9 Week Control Freakĩ Week Control Freak uses three types of training to help you sculpt a leaner stronger body. So knowing there was a modifier when I needed it was perfect. All it took was one wrong move standing up and that was it. I hurt my knee this summer during a stage when my daughter was very clingy. And it can also work well for those are already in good shape.

a little more obsessed cardio flow stream

I also liked that this program can be perfect for beginners with a dedicated modifier or people like me who haven’t worked out in a really long time. Plus, I always wanted to try out resistance band training because I heard it’s great for mobility and getting in a greater range of motion on certain moves, and this program comes with the control track and bands! A dedicated modifier, since I hadn’t completed more than 3 weeks of a program in the past 2 years.Core work that I could easily adjust for my post-pregnancy diastasis recti.A couple rest days each week to recover mentally and physically.Different workouts every single day, so I wouldn’t get bored (and trust me, I get bored easily with workouts!).Shorter workout lengths to accommodate my crazy busy schedule.I chose 9WCF to start losing my post-pregnancy weight and pandemic weight, because it has everything I needed to get back to feeling like myself again: And I knew right away this was the time for me to make a big change. When I found out Autumn was doing another program, I got excited. And after going through not getting enough sleep for 7 months taking care of an infant and keeping my energetic little boy who should’ve been at preschool happy, I felt more out of shape than ever and wasn’t been taking very good care of myself. Stress? Most definitely.īy the time I started 9WCF, I was heavier than I have ever been before starting any Beachbody program. Not only did I have some extra post-pregnancy weight to lose when I started this program, I had also ended up gaining a significant amount of additional weight in 2020. I had my daughter in March 2020 right as the world shut down from covid. Why I Chose to Follow 9 Week Control Freak Access to My VIP Accountability & Support Group.

#A little more obsessed cardio flow stream how to#

  • How to Get Started with 9 Week Control Freak.
  • 9 Week Control Freak Before and After Results.
  • What Equipment You Need for 9 Week Control Freak.
  • 9 Week Control Freak vs 9 Week Control Freak Off the Wall.
  • a little more obsessed cardio flow stream a little more obsessed cardio flow stream

  • The Training Principle Behind 9 Week Control Freak.
  • Why I Chose to Follow 9 Week Control Freak.











  • A little more obsessed cardio flow stream